Ladies on tour

Written by: Jehan Daal

My mom, great-aunt, her daughter (cousin R.) and I book a hotel for a couple of days: Ladies on tour. Whoop whoop. 😀
I hear the sound of the PT Cruiser! My mom arrives, I get my bag and it is time for our trip. Time for each other, time to have fun and relax a bit. Here is a sneak peek, for privacy reasons you don’t see pictures with their faces on it. And no pictures of the sauna night. 😉

We have arrived. A hotel in the woods. Love it!

Walking at the Loonse & Drunense Dunes

 Dinner at Ome Jan – exterior and interior

Cheers!

Delish, ultra friendly staff and perfect prices. If you are in Oisterwijk, please visit them.
Brasserie Ome Jan

Morning, let’s go for a short run.

Last morning on tour

Leave a Reply

