Thursday Talk: It is so hot…

chocoladeletter-melk-letter-j-10038009-pdpmain
© Hema Chocolate Letter

Today it is so hot that my skin almost melts of my bones.
My brother: “Which type of chocolate letter do you usually pick?
Me: “Green, that is the milk chocolate with almonds in it.
My brother nods.

I think I will put my shoes close to a fireplace tonight and sing a song. Just in case Sinterklaas and his friends stop by a bit earlier this year.  😀 *LOL*

#DecemberHoliday #Humour

Leave a Reply

