Hot news| The unveil of the Greek

Written by: Jehan Daal

Okay, THE Greek, no introduction needed. (If you are a newbie here, check this post or a short description Perfect Stranger.) My plan on doing a happy post with a lot of pics failed, because most people rather stay under the radar. I respect that. There was one person, who said yes… Guess who?! So today on his b-day the unveil of…

2016-07-24 The Unveil of the Greek

Happy B-day my Greek friend. I wish you love, health and lot’s of happy time at home. You know what I mean by that. May all your wishes come true. Cheers to many years of your great sense of humor, your spontaneous character, your (sometimes annoying) stubbornness, wise & supportive words and you being you. 

From your Tropical 😉 Dutch friend who (unlike you) talks (too) much and who is trying to be spontaneous here.  LOL

B.T.W. I know, we still have to plan on meeting again. 

B.T.W. II Shit, I noticed that I said planning and you are right that is so not a spontaneous word. Erm. Lot’s of work left here, I’m afraid. 😉

O and I know that there are some fans of The Greek amongst you. People who still hope that one day he and I… Sorry, but I have to disappoint you. There won’t be half Greek half Antillean babies coming, at least not from me. 😉 (You made me curious though, how that combination would turn out.)

Enjoy this spontaneous, unstructured, strange post from me, because you never know if this one is still online tomorrow!

 

Leave a Reply

