Tuesday Thoughts:The early bird…

natural-656967_1920 uniquedesign52
© Picture: uniquedesign52@Pixabay

“The early bird can have the stupid worm, because mornings and worms suck!”

– Anonymous

That sentence fits like a glove when it comes to my sis and one of my brothers.
I ‘ll KILL YOU!” That was probably their thought when my other brother or I was singing in the shower. Or saying “MORNING” with a big smile on my/our face.

This Dutch song is about waking up with a happy state of mind, singing a happy song. Old skool 1990, I was like 5 years old. 😉

2 thoughts on “Tuesday Thoughts:The early bird…

Leave a Reply

