Tuesday Thoughts: You can go anywhere…

DSC00634

You can go anywhere you want if you look serious and carry a clipboard.”

-Witty Quotes

This reminds me of me and the family visiting Curacao back in 2012. We had brunch at a hotel, there was a pool on the rooftop of the hotel. I was told that it looked like the water streamed right into the ocean.

There was a catch. You can only enter the rooftop if you are a guest at the hotel. I had an expensive laptop case and a look on my face like I was a tourist who stayed there. Security looked at me. I smiled and he opened the door for me.

Okay, check the view. Would you believe me if I told you that you look down on the ship?

Leave a Reply

