Time to celebrate

DSC01824
©
 Jehan Daal @ Floraliën Den Bosch

Written by: Jehan Daal

Okay, it is the 18th of September, time to share some happy news with you. Couldn’t wait to tell you this and now I can. Three months ago, I had a job interview at a technical company where I really would like to work. A marketing, communication position, just the one that I was looking for. And last but not least… mostly male colleagues. 🙂 (Me gusto mucho!) After my third interview I received some great news, I was hired. Yeah!!!

Still I had to work a couple of weeks to finish my temporarily job. It felt like it would not come to an end. But it did. After a short holiday it was time for a fresh start. I enjoy working here. Today is the end of the 30 days trial and I’m officially one of them. Whoo, me is happy.

Now tell me all about your recent celebration.

Leave a Reply

