Relax – Gozar

2014-01-19 Relax - Gozar
Written by: Jehan Daal

I really enjoyed my modest b-day yesterday. Today I decided that I am relaxing and enjoying this day. Could you think of a better way to start a new year? 🙂 Not making dinner, but finishing yesterday’s soup. I will reward my feet with a bath and walking on my new sandals. Thanks for carrying me another year. I will start fresh with the Rituals New Beginning bathing set, to coddle my body. No brain I did not forget about you, I will spoil you with a new book. I will be chillin’ today. Hmm, delicious.

Thank you for all the b-day wishes, cards, presents and stopping by.

Reader, I did not forget about you. You will get a new column on Tuesday. Enjoy your Sunday.
Btw, what are you doing today?

Leave a Reply

