Voy a reír, bailar y gozar

Jehan Daal Cura 2013

Written by: Jehan Daal

Yeah, today is the day. My last I’m still not 30 b-day. WHOOHOO!!! I’m looking forward to a new year. Leaving all the bad luck behind and taking the great memories with me. Time to create some new plans and positive vibes. Me is totally ready. My plans for this year? A summary:

Voy a reír, voy a bailar, voy a gozar

(Translation for the people who do not speak Spanish. I’m gonna laugh, I’m gonna dance, I’m gonna enjoy.)

It from a great, positive song from Marc Anthony. Everytime I hear that song, I need to get up and dance. I think of happy moments: holidays, going to the beach, enjoying life, my grandma who screams ¡Mi gente! (my people!), dancing the night away with my two brothers, sis and others.

That is it for now, I need to get up and dance. I hope you will check the link. Hopefully this song will make you as happy as it makes me. Marc Anthony - Vivir mi vida The music starts at 1.08 btw.

Come on, let’s dance!!! :-D

4 thoughts on “Voy a reír, bailar y gozar

  1. WOW! What a great positive post! Thanks for the awesome energy. :)

    I had the music at the background before I begun reading.

    Even though 2014 is already 26 days old, I wish you all the best in this new year!!!

  2. BTW – I receive email notifications every time you post a new blog. But life has been very busy, that I have not had time to visit. LOVE the new look of the blog!

    • I know. Time flies, some people say that there are 24 hours in a day. :-P Hard to believe sometimes. Must admit that I haven’t been on your blog lately. Don’t even know how your running is going at the mo. *shame shame*
      New year, new motto, new look. Glad you like it! One problem with this new look, haven’t figured out yet how to get the follow this blog button at the top of the page. Hmm.

Leave a Reply

